“I haven’t been yelled at for swallowing something in years!”

Those were the words that came out of my cheeky little mouth.

Those were the words that came out after I swallowed that children’s toy part

(or whatever the hell it was).

Six adoring, balding men so thrilled by the idea that they could still mislead women at such an age.

“It’s a candy!” They cried.

“Don’t you believe us?” “Would we ever lie to you?”

Ummm… No.

And

Ummm… Yes.

I knew it was plastic, but saying no isn’t in my job description.

And they didn’t know I knew.

So I swallowed a plastic marble.

So I got $20 in tips.

You’d think they’d be a little better at knowing when a girl is faking.

Leave a Reply

