Dear Blogoshpere

I understand. This is awkward. 

I left without saying goodbye, I felt it would less painful.

The truth is, we were growing apart and I needed some space. But my time away from you has made me realize just how much I love writing vitriolic rants about the patriarchy and aggregating fem-focused news. 

No, but really, I have no delusions of an audience languishing without my updates (really, I know exactly how many people read my stuff, or don’t read to be more accurate), but I do have a bit more time now and would like to try this again.

So, if you’ll have me?

Let’s get bitchy.

Leave a Reply

